Six World Champions of darts will battle it out against each other to see who will become the real Champion!

Players confirmed for the evening are five-time World Champion Raymond Van Barneveld, three-time World Champion John Lowe MBE, three-time World Champion Martin Adams, two-time World Champion Adrian Lewis, two-time World Champion Ted Hankey and one-time World Champion Andy Fordham. Totalling an amazing 16 world titles between them.

There is even an opportunity for at least two members of the audience to take part in the event, chosen randomly on the night and each World Champion player will play one auctioned leg of darts against members of the audience.