Wednesday, 17th April, 2024 - 6:00 pm

🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! Spiritual Psychic Night with Marilyn & Tia

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 20th April, 2024 - 5:00 pm

🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! BONGO’S BINGO

The Buttermarket
Friday, 26th April, 2024 - 6:00 pm

🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! BONGO’S BINGO

The Buttermarket
Tuesday, 30th April, 2024 - 6:00 pm

🚨 SOLD OUT! 😆 KATIE HOPKINS SILLY COW TOUR 😆

The Buttermarket
Friday, 3rd May, 2024 - 6:00 pm

🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! BONGO’S BINGO

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 4th May, 2024 - 8:00 pm

THE RONALDOS LIVE! 🎟 FREE TICKET OFFER!

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 5th May, 2024 - 1:00 pm

BREATHE WRESTLING – 2 hour special 2pm-4pm

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 5th May, 2024 - 4:00 pm

🔴🔵⚪️ Quadrophenia Outdoor Rooftop Fest

The Buttermarket
Thursday, 9th May, 2024 - 6:30 pm

😆 Comedy Hotspot in Shrewsbury 😆

The Buttermarket
Friday, 10th May, 2024 - 6:00 pm

CELEBRATING TINA TURNER with the TOTALLY TINA Theatre Show

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 12th May, 2024 - 5:00 pm

THE LEGENDS OF MOTOWN – Back with a brand new show!

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 19th May, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Dean Friedman in Concert

The Buttermarket
Friday, 24th May, 2024 - 6:00 pm

IN THE AIR TONIGHT: A Tribute Show to PHIL COLLINS and GENESIS

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 25th May, 2024 - 5:00 pm

BONGO’S BINGO

The Buttermarket
Thursday, 30th May, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Gordon Hendricks ONE NIGHT WITH YOU! 🎸

The Buttermarket
Friday, 7th June, 2024 - 6:00 pm

THE CLASH – No.1 tribute by London Calling

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 8th June, 2024 - 2:30 pm

🥊 CHAMPIONSHIP BOXING EVENT 🥊 presented by DBP

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 29th June, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Old School Hip Hop Rooftop Party in Shrewsbury

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 30th June, 2024 - 5:00 pm

🤠 A COUNTRY NIGHT IN NASHVILLE + special guests!

The Buttermarket
Thursday, 11th July, 2024 - 8:00 pm

😆 Comedy Hotspot in Shrewsbury 😆

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 13th July, 2024 - 2:00 pm

🥊 Ultra White Collar Boxing

The Buttermarket
Friday, 19th July, 2024 - 6:00 pm

DEPECHE MODE’S GREATEST HITS starring No.1 tribute The Devout

The Buttermarket
Friday, 26th July, 2024 - 6:30 pm

🎸 JUST RADIOHEAD – the ultimate tribute to Radiohead

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 28th July, 2024 - 5:00 pm

🤠 Morgan Wallen UK Tribute + Special Country Guests

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 3rd August, 2024 - 4:00 pm

ABBA GARDEN PARTY in Flamingo 🦩 Rooftop Garden

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 10th August, 2024 - 6:00 pm

🎯 The Darts Showdown – Shrewsbury! 🎯

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 18th August, 2024 - 5:00 pm

🎸 MARC BOLAN & T-REX – with leading tribute Total Rex

The Buttermarket
Friday, 30th August, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Hello Again – THE NEIL DIAMOND SONGBOOK

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 31st August, 2024 - 6:00 pm

The Big Indie Tribute Night in Shrewsbury

The Buttermarket
Friday, 13th September, 2024 - 6:00 pm

MAGGIE MAY – The Rod Stewart Years

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 15th September, 2024 - 5:00 pm

BILLY JOEL – The Piano Man starring Billy Joel UK Tribute Gaz Jenkins

The Buttermarket
Friday, 20th September, 2024 - 6:30 pm

BRYAN ADAMS Tribute Show starring HIGH ON ADAMS live band

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 28th September, 2024 - 6:00 pm

🖤🤍 THE SPECIALS LTD – live 9-piece band – BACK BY DEMAND!

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 6th October, 2024 - 2:30 pm

MEGASLAM WRESTLING 2024 Live Tour

The Buttermarket
Thursday, 10th October, 2024 - 6:45 pm

Joe McElderry Live Up Close & Personal

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 20th October, 2024 - 5:30 pm

The Carpenters Songbook – starring Toni Lee and her live band

The Buttermarket
Wednesday, 23rd October, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Spiritual Psychic Night with Marilyn & Tia

The Buttermarket
Thursday, 24th October, 2024 - 5:00 pm

MICHAEL JACKSON’S GREATEST HITS with MJ The Legacy starring CJ

The Buttermarket
Friday, 25th October, 2024 - 8:00 pm

ETERNITY ROAD LIVE! 🎟 LIMITED FREE TICKETS!

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 9th November, 2024 - 7:00 pm

☘️ THE ENDINGS – LIVE CELTIC NIGHT!

The Buttermarket
Friday, 15th November, 2024 - 6:30 pm

🔥 BON GIOVI LIVE – The World’s Premier Tribute to Bon Jovi

The Buttermarket
Friday, 29th November, 2024 - 6:00 pm

R.E.M. by STIPE – the definitive live tribute

The Buttermarket
Friday, 20th December, 2024 - 6:00 pm

SHOWADDYWADDY – 50th Anniversary UK Tour returns to Shrewsbury!

The Buttermarket
Friday, 27th December, 2024 - 6:00 pm

ABBA GOLD PARTY NIGHT – featuring the No.1 Tribute ABBA REVIVAL LIVE

The Buttermarket