Friday, 26th July, 2024 - 6:30 pm

🎸 JUST RADIOHEAD – the ultimate tribute to Radiohead

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 27th July, 2024 - 5:00 pm

🚨 LAST FEW TICKETS! πŸ€ͺ BONGO’S BINGO

The Buttermarket
Tuesday, 30th July, 2024 - 5:00 pm

Reload Under 16s – SUMMER RAVE – Shrewsbury

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 3rd August, 2024 - 4:00 pm

🚨 SOLD OUT! ABBA GARDEN PARTY in Flamingo 🦩 Rooftop Garden

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 17th August, 2024 - 4:00 pm

The Harry Styles Outdoor Rooftop Party

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 18th August, 2024 - 5:00 pm

🎸 MARC BOLAN & T-REX – with leading tribute Total Rex

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 24th August, 2024 - 5:00 pm

πŸ€ͺ BONGO’S BINGO – BACK TO THE NOUGHTIES SPECIAL

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 31st August, 2024 - 6:00 pm

The Big Indie Tribute Night in Shrewsbury

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 1st September, 2024 - 5:00 pm

🀠 Outdoor Country Rooftop Party in Shrewsbury

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 7th September, 2024 - 4:00 pm

The BIG 90s REVIVAL Tour 4pm-9pm – THE ULTIMATE ALL DAY FEEL GOOD PARTY!

The Buttermarket
Friday, 13th September, 2024 - 6:00 pm

MAGGIE MAY – The Rod Stewart Years

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 15th September, 2024 - 5:00 pm

BILLY JOEL – The Piano Man starring Billy Joel UK Tribute Gaz Jenkins

The Buttermarket
Friday, 20th September, 2024 - 6:30 pm

BRYAN ADAMS Tribute Show starring HIGH ON ADAMS live band

The Buttermarket
Friday, 20th September, 2024 - 7:00 pm

πŸ˜† Comedy Hotspot in Shrewsbury πŸ˜†

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 21st September, 2024 - 5:00 pm

πŸ€ͺ BONGO’S BINGO OKTOBERFEST SPECIAL

The Buttermarket
Friday, 27th September, 2024 - 6:00 pm

🀠 BONGO’S BINGO COUNTRY SPECIAL

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 28th September, 2024 - 6:00 pm

πŸ–€πŸ€ THE SPECIALS LTD – live 9-piece band – BACK BY DEMAND!

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 29th September, 2024 - 5:00 pm

🀠 Celebrating the music of Garth Brooks + Special Country Guests

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 6th October, 2024 - 2:30 pm

MEGASLAM WRESTLING 2024 Live Tour

The Buttermarket
Thursday, 10th October, 2024 - 6:45 pm

Joe McElderry Live Up Close & Personal

The Buttermarket
Friday, 11th October, 2024 - 8:00 pm

THE RONALDOS LIVE! 🎟 FREE TICKET OFFER!

The Buttermarket
Thursday, 17th October, 2024 - 6:00 pm

🚨 SOLD OUT! πŸ˜† KATIE HOPKINS – TRUE πŸ˜†

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 20th October, 2024 - 5:30 pm

The Carpenters Songbook – starring Toni Lee and her live band

The Buttermarket
Wednesday, 23rd October, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Spiritual Psychic Night with Marilyn & Tia

The Buttermarket
Thursday, 24th October, 2024 - 5:00 pm

MICHAEL JACKSON’S GREATEST HITS with MJ The Legacy starring CJ

The Buttermarket
Friday, 25th October, 2024 - 8:00 pm

ETERNITY ROAD LIVE! 🎟 LIMITED FREE TICKETS!

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 9th November, 2024 - 6:00 pm

πŸ–€πŸ€ The Beat – featuring Ranking Junior

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 9th November, 2024 - 7:00 pm

☘️ THE ENDINGS – LIVE CELTIC NIGHT!

The Buttermarket
Friday, 15th November, 2024 - 6:30 pm

πŸ”₯ BON JOVI NIGHT – The World’s Premier Tribute to Bon Giovi

The Buttermarket
Friday, 29th November, 2024 - 6:00 pm

R.E.M. by STIPE – the definitive live tribute

The Buttermarket
Thursday, 5th December, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Hello Again – THE NEIL DIAMOND SONGBOOK

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 14th December, 2024 - 6:00 pm

πŸ’€πŸ–€ The Emo Fest πŸ–€πŸ’€ BACK IN SHREWSBURY!

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 15th December, 2024 - 5:00 pm

πŸŽ…πŸΌ THE LEGENDS OF MOTOWN – Christmas Show

The Buttermarket
Wednesday, 18th December, 2024 - 6:00 pm

The Rat Pack Show – Christmas by Vegas- 25th Anniversary Tour

The Buttermarket
Thursday, 19th December, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Gordon Hendricks Is ELVIS – CHRISTMAS SHOW + Special Guest!

The Buttermarket
Friday, 20th December, 2024 - 6:00 pm

SHOWADDYWADDY – 50th Anniversary UK Tour returns to Shrewsbury!

The Buttermarket
Sunday, 22nd December, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Rob Lamberti presents PERFECTLY GEORGE MICHAEL πŸŽ…πŸΌ

The Buttermarket
Friday, 27th December, 2024 - 6:00 pm

ABBA GOLD PARTY NIGHT – featuring the No.1 Tribute ABBA REVIVAL LIVE

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 11th January, 2025 - 6:00 pm

πŸ’₯ GLAM 45 LIVE- the ultimate GLAM ROCK SHOW

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 18th January, 2025 - 6:00 pm

THE BEATLES GREATEST HITS with leading live tribute The Upbeat Beatles

The Buttermarket
Saturday, 1st February, 2025 - 4:00 pm

πŸ₯³ Martin Kemp: BACK TO THE 80s DJ set

The Buttermarket
Friday, 28th February, 2025 - 6:00 pm

COLDPLACE – the World’s leading live tribute to COLDPLAY

The Buttermarket
Friday, 25th April, 2025 - 6:00 pm

πŸ’œ THE MUSIC OF PRINCE – starring the New Purple Celebration

The Buttermarket